Return of the Blarg!

I know it’s been quite a while, but life happened and I got lazy about this blog. But I have returned, and have a new set of things to talk about. I’m now in Week 4 of my Clemson REU, and although its been stressful, its been good fun as well.

I’ve made some more progress with the “Fibonacci Squares”  problem, which I will elaborate on in a further post. In addition, I’ll post an overview of the problem I’ve been focusing on here at the REU. Finally, I gave a short talk on Introduction to P and NP today and I’ll be posting that here as well.

The maths shall return! Stay tuned…

Where all the magic happens…

Leave a Reply

